The purpose of this page is to clarify important questions for users who wish to migrate from Ashore 2 to Ashore 3.
Your Ashore 2 account will not be interrupted, stopped or otherwise canceled, since Ashore 2 is a separate product on a different database and architecture. The two platforms exist separately and simultaneously.
If you decide to purchase a subscription to Ashore 3, you can cancel your Ashore 2 subscription anytime from the Account page in Ashore 2. Canceling your Ashore 2 subscription will not delete any of your data, files or proofs. You can continue logging into Ashore 2 to view your account there at any time.
If you do not wish to migrate, and would like to continue using Ashore 2, we will continue hosting and operating Ashore 2. You will not lose access to your data or any of your proofs. You can also continue logging into Ashore 2 using the original URL (https://app.ashoreap.com). You will be able to continue using Ashore 2 as it existed at the time of your purchase. We are not updating the pricing for Ashore 2 at this time. Our support team will also be available to answer any questions regarding Ashore 2, and also provide training on Ashore 2 as requested. Development support will be limited as our team continues to improve on Ashore 3.