The purpose of this page is to demonstrate the account permissions level of approvers and other Ashore users.
All Ashore users on your account (that is, users you invited to join your account from the Account page) can view all proofs that have been sent in Ashore. If the user is a sub-user, they cannot delete any proofs.
Your approvers can only view proofs that you have shared with them. You can only share proofs with users if they are provided the proof’s review link, or if they were appended to the proof using a workflow.
Approvers are not given access to your account, and they cannot view any of your account information, including your proofs.